Thursday, June 11, 2009

So the world is insain..

Well I found out that the world is insain... and I dont like it one bit. There are so many people that I know who want to kill themselves and its hard to tell them not to. I have had thoughts like that too so I know what they are going through. All I can really tell them is that I'm there for them and that I love them right. WRONG! Once they get over the suicide spell, they turn around on you and make you feel like its your fault! The bastards actuall think that they can do that to me... I dont think so! When they need me most... I will be there... but not very supportive.

So in other news... I got my ass chewed out for something that happend on mothers day, which,mind you, was over a month and a half ago.
OKay so the cops got called, but i didnt do anything illeagal. So heres what went down:


So it was mothers day right. I decided to get my mom a vase and some flowers. I went and bought the vase and on the way home I walked through this ladys yard, who is our neighbor. So she came over and asked if we picked her flowers. My friends and I said no, and she asked where we got the flowers from. I told her that we have a bush of flowers in our yard and I picked them there. She freaked and left. About an hour later, the cops pull up to our house and talk to my mothers husbend (soon to be ex. *does victory dance*)
The cop said that the lady didnt want anyone to get "hurt" on her property. So all was well and done with.
Then... last night I was watching a movie with my little sister when He came in. He had the nerve to look me in the eye and call me a fucking idiot! He asked if i had anything "smart" to say to him now that he was home. I said no, not knowing what he was talking about. He started to yell calling me a smartmouth little brat. I looked at him with a look of utter confusion and then he said " Well when the cops come looking for you again you can get your own ass out of trouble!" All he did was say that I didnt pick her flowers. UGH! I hate stupid people.He kept yelling at me, saying that i broke the law,shouldnt have been there ect. but i blocked it out. (Like i always do) and when he was done i went outside.
I sat on our swing and almost screamed. i was so angry! instead of screaming, I cried. I thought at first that why they were breaking up was because of me, and then that i was causing the stress my mom is under, then that the world would be better without me... but then i relized that i wasnt the problem... HE WAS! I did another of my signature victory dances and went inside and ate some super comfort food ice cream! XD

If you have any comments on whos fault it is, please share them! i would love to see who is to blame!
Thanks for reading all! XD
PEACE

Monday, June 8, 2009

Why is everyone acting like a drama queen?

Okay so when I get a call from a histarical friend... i tru to helo them... but when they turn around and tell me that its my fault.. i get mad. I hate when people do that and it just annoys me...!
comments are appreaceatied... i need some insight to this major drama queen problem!